School Calendar

Please see below for dates of breaks, closures & holidays etc.

School reopens Monday 29th August 2022
Staff meeting  Friday 2nd September.  School closed at 1:30pm
October Mid-term Break  Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November.
Christmas  Close Thurs 22nd Dec 2022
Re-open Thurs 5th January 2023
Staff Meeting Friday 6th January 2023.  School closed at 1:30pm
Feb Bank Holiday Monday 6th February
Feb Mid-Term Close Thursday 16th & Friday 17th February
St Patrick’s Day / Bank Hol Friday 17th March 
Easter  Close Friday 31st March
Reopen Monday 17th April
Bank Holidays  Monday 1st May & Monday 5th June
Summer Break  Close Wednesday 21st June 2023
Shanballymore NS